A New Start

This it the first real post.
It’s the beginning of the year and as good a time as any to start something new.

I have lots of interests and hobbies and I kind of jump from one to another as I go along. cooking, card making,  a bit of sewing.

I decided to write down the things I’ve been doing here because most of what I do is written on scrappy bits of paper. The bits of paper get lost and then I forget how I did it.
This way all the stuff is in one place and as long as I remember my address I’ll be able to find all the details right away.

Who knows maybe it’ll inspire me to get my finger out and do more stuff.

Leave a Reply

