Orange Daisy Card

Flowers n CirclesHi there. Yes it’s me again. Had stuff to do, holiday, picking up my daughter with her epic amount of luggage! Then the decorating of the hall landing and stairs. These words could instill fear into any usually sane person! There are other rooms that need doing but after that mamoth task I need a rest.

I haven’t been very creative lately. I think I’m going to have to give myself a kick up the B-hind and get stuff done.

I saw a card on this blog. I’m seeing circles everywhere these days and this one really inspired me. It’s not a direct copy (that wouldn’t be polite) but took the general idea. I diecut the flower and circles then placed them with two slim strips of contrasting card. The sentiment was heat embossed with silver embossing powder.

Hopefully I’ll be back in the swing soon. Thanks for stopping by, have fun.

Dies used:
Sizzix – Daisies Flower #2
Spellbinders Shapabilities – Create-A-Flake Four
Spellbinders NestabilitiesCircles

Leave a Reply

