Swirly Recycled Gift Tags

Swirly recycled gift tags

Hello there.
How are you.

I have been rummaging around in my recycling box for inspiration and guess what? I found some.

These tags were made from a tea bag box. The dies I used were free on a magazine and I use them so often because I can see exactly where I’m cutting and position them to fit the design perfectly.

I really love the swirly patterns and they diddn’t cost a thing.

Thanks for stopping by today. Take care and have fun x

 

Leave a Reply

