Happy New Year 2016

Happy New Year 2016Happy new year!

I’m not doing look backs of what I did. I did stuff and some of it is here (if I liked it) the rest was a learning experience that taught me stuff about tools, materials or techniques.

I’m also not doing new years resolutions. That’s just setting me up to fail so I’m going to keep on doing what I do hopefully learning lots along the way.

I wish you good health, joy and kindness in 2016
Love and peace.

I would like to thank any one that came and read my little ramblings this year and all new followers. thanks for liking or commenting and in general for just being there.

Thankyou. Till next time, have fun xxx

Leave a Reply

