Giraffe Sketch

giraffe-sketch

Hi there. How are you?

We’ve been to the zoo again trying to draw animals. This is incredibly hard because they keep moving. The problem at the moment is I’m not fast enough to keep up with them.

I took a few pictures and decided to practice at home. If I can work out the general shape of them maybe my brain will remember it and next time I will be a little quicker.

This is a sketch from one of my photo’s. He/she (I didn’t look) came out a lot better than the sketches I did on the day.

Keep practising is all I can do and hopefully one day I’ll get there.

Thanks for stopping by. Till next time, have fun x

Save

4 thoughts on “Giraffe Sketch

Leave a Reply

