#worldwatercolourmonth Week 2

#worldwatercolourmonth week 2

Hi there, how are you?

I’ve been steadily plodding on through #worldwatercolourmonth set up by Mr. doodlewash . I’m feeling happier this week pushing through the doubting, gradually working out how everything works.

I seem to be painting mainly flowers; this is because they keep still as they’re being drawn!  I love hydrangea and have been trying to draw them for quite a while. They have been simplified a lot here which I am liking a lot.

If any one wants a better view they are on my instagram account fluff.n.nonsence (can you tell I’m rubbish at naming things?) and here are week 1 posts.

It’s interesting the colours I use most when they’re put together like this. I do have other colours buy these seem to be the ones calling to me at the moment.

Thanks for stopping by today. Till next time, have fun x

4 thoughts on “#worldwatercolourmonth Week 2

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.